Category: F A Q

Utsikt över Kapstaden i Sydafrika

Quick facts about South Africa

Flag President of South Africa Cyril Ramaphosa   Capital Pretoria (executive) Bloemfontein (judicial) Cape Town (legislative) Language – Official languages Engelska Afrikaans Zulu Xhosa Sesotho Setswana Nordsotho Venda Tsonga SiSwati Sydndebele Currency The Rand, sign: R  and code: ZAR, is

Read More »